McGill/Mailing List

From 2007.igem.org

McGill Home

Contact Person Telephone Number Email Address
Supervisor    
Jay Nadeau 514-398-8372 jay.nadeau AT videotron.ca
     
Team 1    
Justin Ang 514-713-3345 ang.justin86 AT gmail.com
Alexandre David 514-754-7374 alexdavid AT gmail.com
Alix Dudley 514-209-7592 alix.dudley AT gmail.com
Tim Johnstone 514-332-5242 timothy.johnstone AT mail.mcgill.ca
514-779-5242 (cell)
Adam Katolik 514-839-8735 adam.katolik AT mail.mcgill.ca
Hanmo Li 514-261-0772 hanmo.li AT mail.mcgill.ca
Allan Lim 514-245-1214 allan.lim AT mail.mcgill.ca
Stephanie Yee 514-730-6138 steph_yee AT hotmail.com
     
Team 2    
Avi Biswas 514-690-9049 abiswas00 AT gmail.com
James Gabriels 518-321-2360 james.gabriels AT mail.mcgill.ca
C. Scott Gallagher 514-585-6296 cary.gallagher AT mail.mcgill.ca
Jimmy Huynh 514-378-8846 jimmy.huynh AT mail.mcgill.ca
Horia Vulpe 514-345-6728
514-799-6728 (Cell)
horiavulpe AT hotmail.com
Susan Westfall 514-827-7760 susie_westfall AT hotmail.com
     
Theory Team    
Ariq Emtenan 514-965-1275 emtenan AT gmail.com
Dongting Yu 514-889-6885 dyu14 AT cs.mcgill.ca